You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 minute freewrite challenge - The Over 20 Club

in #freewrite7 years ago

I love your emphasis on the creativity and fun that freewriting offers! Your enthusiasm brings so much to this group!

I hadn't read Forbidden Love or Ending the Pain before and I'm glad that I had the chance to. As for Wild West, I love the characters that you've created and can't get enough of the twists and turns in this world that you're developing! (Bonus points for the best use of a duck in a western since Blazing Saddles!)

Sort:  

Thanks! So very happy to hear you've enjoyed my stories so far, and are enjoying Wild West! :D
Hahhaha thanks! :D I actually got around to editing Chapter 1 in full and posting it as one post instead of the scattered 30, and now am looking forward to doing the same with Chapter 2 at some point :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41