Sort:  

yes, much! Thank you!! still very tired but not brain tired :D and everything doesn't make me feel like crying today loll yes TMI I know ........but really don't care LOLL

and I have been known to swear here .........not a lot tho.........and there LOLL don't let my grey hair fool you :D see photo above loll

TMI doesn't tend to bother me. I'd much rather have been there when someone wanted to say something than to have someone I care about feel alone and ignored.
Damn! I love your hair!! I know looks aren't supposed to matter and all but, you're so pretty! Even now, your hair is such a lovely dove white! I hope mine ends up that way. Women in my family tend to havd dishwater gray.

THANK YOU! :D and always remember and never forget to use shampoo for grey hair.......it strips the yellow out of it..........and I use it everytime I wash my hair even tho they say just a couple times a week.

and :D good cuz I don't really have a filter LOLLL never did.......

and now you made me watch this stupid video on makeup for old people loll
CUZ when your hair goes all white you have to change ALL your makeup to brighter colors!! if you try your same makeup you will lose your face......... :D
DAMB this video......LOLLL and it's all true........have your grandma watch it LOLLLL
https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=377&v=Dei9jbtgOxQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41