You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hell's Itch Sunburn! - A Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Poor Omra! (And I thought having an itch in my foot while driving was terrible!) Though it does sound like you've shared another page in the book of Skydoofus! 😉 Bet you learned to pay more attention to the labels after that! 😁

As a vampire, there have been times that avoiding the sunlight was not an option. To prevent having my own flame broiled experience, I turn to:

Sort:  

An itchy foot while driving can strike any time, without warning! Funny how our memories change over time. I remember the Coppertone girl differently.

Ha! Did your memories change or are you now seeing what she really is? Maybe that dog was trying to stop her from claiming another victim! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32