You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 2: The Dramatic Twist - November 11, 2017

in #freewrite7 years ago

I spend more time looking for a photo than I do writing these.
(I went back after the timer and put in the quotation marks. Otherwise it would have looked like a psychic conversation. Or I would have only written 10 sentences. Does that count as cheating? If so, I apologize. )
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@brisby/donald-killed-sally-weekend-freewrite-2

Sort:  

that is perfectly fine :) And I know about the picture!! :) You can always make a simple graphics to use with your freewrite when you don't have time - or if you don't know how, I can make you one.

Thank you! My problem is I'm just too picky. I know what I'm looking for and as I'm rifling through the free used to find one that works sometimes I have to settle. Being on Steemit has made me realize that I need to learn how to draw. :)

yay!! A new skill thanks to the blockchain lol

Let's see if I can move beyond stick figures before we break out the nachos and celebratory cookie cake. 😏

haha - I am stuck at stick figures lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54