You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend freewrite with my own twist

in #freewrite7 years ago

Our group is very easy going. Feel free to drop in and join when it is comfortable for you!
So many warriors who fight without weapons and without giving up deserve praise and respect! The story with the purple squirrels being happy to be treated as equals and not for granted was lovely. Picturing a purple squirrel snacking on hazelnuts gave made me smile! I enjoyed the imagery of your Salty Air story.

Today I am traveling from the town of Freewrite, delivering the latest of the Goddess Marianne's prompts accompanied with the musical honk of my bicycle's horn!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-87-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-turbine

Sort:  

Love them bicycle horns! I may join the prompt today, got to check if I will have those five minutes. Oh, what am I saying, I can always find five minutes for writing :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01