You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betrayal -5minutefreewrite (*3)

in #freewrite7 years ago

I'm picturing Gretchen roaming around crying out "He's betrayed me!" and going WAY over the top with it. The idea of a betrayal exam...shivers. This makes me want to reread Salvatore's Dark Elf Legacy.

Today I am traveling from the town of Freewrite, delivering the latest of the Goddess Marianne's prompts accompanied with the musical honk of my bicycle's horn!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-87-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-turbine

Sort:  

Goddess! Well, I dunno. When she was a lady, I could imagine the scenario - she holds salons and we gather to share our lusty poems and delicate prose. But as a goddess, I must fear her.

Ha! No need for fear! (Respect of a diety is always healthy...) You are always offering up creative delights and I have no doubt that she likes you! ;)

What monster hath I wrought?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00