You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Buon viaggio, F3nix!

Your stories always smash the norm and are unlike anything else on this platform. In pushing yourself to explore, you pull these thoughts and emotions out of us that expand beyond the monotony. Instead of simply becoming disheartened by the indifferences and pallid politenesses, you use your stories to protest and it's terrific! I wish I could properly tell you how much I love the adventures that you take us on!

When your novel comes out, I'm going to purchase two copies. The second will be in italian (so that I can read it when I finally learn your lovely language)!

Showers are the best place to sing to powerful music! (Great acoustics and all that. LOL)

Meeting you through the freewrites has been one of the best experiences that I've had on Steemit, grazie F3nix! 💙

Sort:  

Bris sorry for the late reply.. yours way nicer words than those which I deserve and hence i sometimes get stuck in replying. Your comments helped me during this rich but a bit lonely experience (thanks God my wife came for two days). I think that between the masked freaks of our daily life and those of our fiction world I prefer the second ones a thousand times and maybe they can help us fighting the first.. I'm back now!! So see you soon in our delirious stories!! 😉😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52