You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My soul is a church you don't want to walk in - Day 117: 5 Minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Should have picked one? Nah, I like how you chose to just let your ideas flow out. That's another reason why our group is so wonderful! You were tired and that's what you felt like writing (plus you can always pick one and expand on it later when you're in the mood). :) Honestly, I would be interested in reading aa expansion on all of these ideas. If I were to pick one, I think my favorite is the one with the children and the tree. (Though it is hard to resist the pull of a good bit of Old Steemians Home madness!)

Sort:  

I think that was my favorite too, I had a lot of crushes for little girlfriends when I was a child hahah .. but probably I would have opted for a Stephen King freewrite, or the steemhome one.. they're always those that make me run rampant on my crazy akward narrative vein 🤭 Thanks always for visiting my posts my friend! This evening I'll start a small freewrite contest and I hope it will take further fun and playfulness 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61