You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 110 - Wewrite with @Brisby: cute thoughts derailed!

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Well the raving, undead squirrel was sort of cute...😂 I think that you and I are going to amass more plumbing adventures than the Mario Brothers by the time we're done @f3nix! 🚽
My favorite part was the musical accompaniment by Simgirl! tip! (It made me crave some baked goods. 😉 )
Grazie for choosing me as a writing partner, your patience, and your willingness to post this after reading what I wrote. 😵 (Certainly nobody will associate the word "sparkling" with me anytime soon LOL!!)
Now, thanks to your 5th tag, I just want to make a whole series of "fat vampire" stories...

Sort:  

Can I just make a lapidary comment Bris?

A very unladylike trumpeting sound erupted from her coffin

Someone who's capable to write such thing is simply my hero. Buahahah!
I just thought that the death star motif would have been a gracious add-on :-D
Dear Bris, I will associate sparkling to you more and more..you're sparkling like bubbles of laughing gas in an absinthe drink! Thanks to you for joining me in my silly stories, it's been a super fun ride!

Woo-Hoo, I'm a hero! LOL. Thanks again, F3nix, I'll happily join you whenever you want for more fun, adventure, and hilarity! (Your ideas are too funny to pass up!)

Sometimes one has to counterbalance the seriousness with demential moments.. it's a daily need for me hahaha I'm so glad I've an ally in you 😉

Anytime F3nix! I can't tolerate too much seriousness myself! I'm so happy that you're willing to let your twisted side out to play with me!

Just woke up here.. I will answer to your comment in the other one, I didn't forget! It just made me think a lot 😉

I just saw that you put a little something somewhere. Even though you had said that you would (and I know that you're a man of your word), I still appreciate it. Grazie F3nix!

Hehe It wasn't a lot but one day we'll share the thousands when we'll be in the whales Olympus 😜 thanks to you and the fun of writing together which was priceless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13