Sort:  

I really loved it. I LOVE historical fiction and have really wanted to write some, but for some reason I'm hesitant to really give it a try. I'm afraid of missing the boat... even though I have read more of that than anything else (and even teaching history to my kids made me LOVE history as well)

Instead I write the stuff that I never read/watch, go figure!

I think that you'll be aces once you dive in! Since you've read so much I imagine that you'll have a high standard for how you want your piece to turn out. (Though, you know the drill, don't be critical.) Hell, all of your stuff is top notch. I bet that when you do write a period story, it'll be rich with realism and the grit of times forgotten. Giving the past your Byn touch is something I really want to read now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43