You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 98 - 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: round is a shape

in #freewrite6 years ago

Deep as a well!! I'm turning this around and around in my brain and I'm coming up with so many different thoughts. One of the many great things about the freewriting exercise is when we feel a bit lost with what we write, but still make others think, and you've done that. Well (no pun intended) done!

Today I'm riding along in a 1954 Bentley R-Type Continental being driven by a very stylish skeleton detective. He's helping me travel through the town of Freewrite to deliver Marianne's prompt to you.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-99-5-minute-freewrite-friday-prompt-sunset

Sort:  

Thanks! Haha. Yeah, about freewrite. Can't have much time to speak nor think as to what you should write and it's just for five minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68916.78
ETH 3733.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73