The Big Bold And Beautiful : Day 239: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday

in #freewrite6 years ago

DQmX2io3d8beD7vaYfJSrZHZAucUApSVN2bhV9gdTtz8GHo_640x480.png

My first love comes to mind, the one with the perfect figure eight, plum and sexy, they belong to the fat ladies in school, though eyes trolls her a lot in school for big body, she hates her statue to death, she would starve herself of good food in a bid to slim down, do so many exercises you can think of, I once saw some concortion with her, but there she is, instead of getting slim she got thicker.

Depression sets in not long, here you have a young girl in her teenage years with the body of a full grown woman, I would counsel her over and over though I can perceive it's all falling on deaf ears. The Romeo and Juliet love later made me research into her body system, I was shocked to see so many people in her shoes, with my little knowledge I could detect it's her body metabolism, there's little she can do about it, she can only manage it but can't slim down to become a skinny guy like me.

I joke a lot about it with her, sometimes she gets angry at it, I do tell her if she will like me to suck her blood. I need the fat! 😁 😁

.

This is my entry into @mariannewest prompt

Sort:  

Good of you to look into body systems and show her that there is only so much a person can do about their shape. She's lucky to have a friend by her who sees how beautiful she is, who gives support, and a bit of good-natured teasing to make her smile! 😊

it is so hard for girls to develop much earlier than the other girls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89