You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 182: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: red wine

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Oh my my my, if you know how much I've been waiting for today's prompt and refreshing the page, just seeing it now when I've already closed for today's work, but I'll still do something.

I think am getting addicted.
I did a #freewritepoetrydigest today https://steemit.com/freewrite/@botefarm/day-123-365-days-of-writing-dreams-never-dies-now-i-can-fly and I hope you'll like it, I also need your suggestions, corrections and possible ways to get better at this.

Sort:  

Oh, so sorry that it came late for you!! but you always can go back and do an older prompt - just pop your link under the current prompt so we all can see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59