Day 123 - 365 Days of Writing : Dreams Never Dies, Now I can Fly

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Todays prompt is the picture youre seein, and its organized by @mydivathings . You can also enter into this contest here

steemitfly.jpeg
source

Dreams never dies, now i know
if hope is kept alive, one day I'll blow
moving with ease, lead by my boss
i walk hastily,the sky we'll cross.

Dreams never dies, now i know
I once told her, in class ill flow
brain retarded, in science am poor
moving a step closer, this sky I'll cross.

Dreams never dies,now i know
training was few years, mine was the 'morrow
took me till eternity, to handle the screw
wiping the tears from my eyes,today, sky I'll cross.

Dreams never dies, now i know
certified pilot, my pride is high
it paid off, now i can fly
sitting as the driver, today I'll cross the Sky.

I hope you enjoy my Poem

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks and thanks a lot.

Nice one! Keep at it.

Great poem! I'm also here to deliver the prompt!


If you haven't yet seen, this is Today's Prompt

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Hmm, it seems that you are not writing with our daily prompt? I think that you drop the posts you do with the mydiva prompt under her post - and the ones you do with the daily prompt under that post.
The idea is that you use the prompt and do a timed writing on it.

Yes ma'am, I never meant to cause the confusion, I was writing the prompt and unconsciously timed myself and the words also came out in poetry, so that's why I submitted it there to be looked into for correction, suggestions on how it could get better, am sure it won't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59