You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection: Partiko 2018 - Why I am on Steem

in #freewrite6 years ago

I read it all and am happy someone could see steem for what it is presently. It's heartbreaking to see a once bouyant system come into this.

But I must say some guys at various Corner are working there ass off to make it great again. Just relax.

Partiko got your back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think it is right what @onnovocks wrote: I think that Steemit was designed to build user/holder base for Steem rather than a social media alternative. Now that we are here we should try and do something with it.
Let us make it better together. We cannot just sit and wait while some people are working their ass off. Happy 2019

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33