You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 101!!!! - More Freewrite History and a Contest of Sorts

in #freewrite7 years ago

Need a partner for the Wewrite too. I will prefer d 3rd option (I start, partner completes or the other way round.) Will reach out on discord. Congrats Marianne and all freewriters. A totally fantastic story!

Sort:  

@boladayl if you still need one let me know :)

Thanks, I still did but couldn't reach you on time. Thought i had data issues yesterday, not knowing it's been exhausted. If anyone is still up for it, do give a shoutout. Deadline is on friday.

And your wewrite with svashta is fantastic! nice, really cohesive story.

I can do another one. :D

That's great, let's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45