You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 766: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: disoriented

in #freewrite5 years ago

Yoohoo! What was the name of the thingy you told me for the hot flashes of menopause? My sister started menopause and need something for the hot thingies :P

Sort:  

@blacklux, hello there. She should take flaxseed oil, black cohosh, and primrose oil, they are all pill form in the vitamin dept. of a store, tell her it will take about a month for it to start working so give them plenty of time. Tell her I feel for her, the darn thing heats you up from the inside. Another damn thing women have to go through. I wish men could have half the things women have.

Yeah! Worst part is that Puerto Rico is always hot as hell so you can imagine how she feels! Thanks! I will tell her to buy that!

@blacklux Tell her to take them like it says on the bottles, I think it was 3 times a day. Happy Thanksgiving

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44