You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite Challenge Day 131 Solitude

in #freewrite6 years ago

So your obesity stopped u from meeting with people because u were feeling uncomfortable.. and it's that psychological effect that u r still avoiding to meet people or it's now become the way to live your life, to be alone because u were also alone???
Dear past is gone and u r now very fit, slim and smart, being alone most of the times is bot good, u should uave somw friends

Sorry for weak english..

Sort:  

Your English is very good! Don't worry about that and keep trying. If you want to improve - look at the posts of @majes.tytyty. He is a teacher and posts about English. He's a really nice man and well help you if you comment to him and might upvote too :)

I'm not really sure if obesity is all of it. I've been like this for my whole life though. Thank you so much for all of your support on my posts and with my story. It really means a lot to me :)

I followed him dear, thanks for suggesting 😀

I followed @majes.tytyty too! Thanks for the suggest!

you're welcome. He really does a good service for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56