Sort:  

Cool dude! You have like, you know, a headphone jack for the hole in the middle? I don't know... Maybe you have to drink a bunch of beer first! :-))

I have found drinking a bunch of beer never hurts in most endeavors. But it is an archaic technology that requires you to place the disc on a large rotating plate and place this arm with a very tiny needle and music magically emits from the device. Pretty amazing

I know. It's still fun tho upon occasion. Heading to a novel writing class. Thanks for the chat & see you next round. :-))

On that note... I hope the beersaturday keeps going. Everything keeps slowing down. I like all the beer posts. And, of course, an excellent reason to try more beer.

good point, I haven't seen anything about last weeks contest results. I have slowed down on drinking because of this cold/cough thing I have had for 2 weeks. I hope to resurrect my drinking and posting about beer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32