You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you have any thoughts please let me know - Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Auction: Thoughts for sale to the highest bidder.

It scares me! Will it affect the quality? Or doesn't this matter?

Will the creators of the new thoughts be able to resist tuning their imagination to please the paymasters?

Am I right to be cynical?

Sort:  

And the valuable thoughts are very high valued.. It's interesting concept but very harsh world to live in. Imagine how poor people will live sad by being poor and more sad because they can't buy happy thoughts.

Imagine how rich a person who is normally optimistic would be. Wait, that person would probably be abused by the actual rich people and they exctract his thoughts from him. Wow!! Ideas Never End!!

Am I right to be cynical?

Yup, me too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69