You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club - Late night free thoughts on my freewriting adventure

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow... congratulation! Youve done too far and its great. My experience in freewrite is also amazing... admittedly in the early day when i joined #freewrite i told myself this is going to be a challenging journey for me since am not a good writer and it takes courage for me to write. Every prompt i see daily were already a big challenge in my writing skills, every prompt i missed is a lose for me and every prompt i sent is a great achievement in my part. I joined this to improve my writing skills. And thanks to @mariannewest for initiating this activity and the rest of the team theyre amazing writers... i really enjoyed reading their posts. How i wish i could upvote all of them as a reward for doing such a great job. Keep writing and doing other stuff which give you joy and fulfillment. More blessings to you.... @arbitarykittens... @whatisnew...@byn and @snook... keep writing too.

Sort:  

Thank you @bgie8311 for your great comment! May I suggest you to not be severe with yourself? Freewrites will definitely help your writing skills but the secret is to let yourself go and have fun. Noone has expectations here so why should you? Plus, you don't need to write fine English to communicate your feelings and send great messages .. keep it up and.. enjoy!!

Thank you @f3nix. I really enjoyed freewriting though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52