Monday Freewrite Prompt: Witch

in #freewrite6 years ago

I took a long trip from Benin to Port Harcourt this one time to visit a chick I met on Facebook. For those of you who don't know Nigeria, Benin to Port Harcourt is a 7hour trip and all to get laid.
Before you start judging me, please hear me out; I was a very horny freshman and she was also. We were both not "cool" enough to get someone to "do" us at our separate schools so misery's love for company got us here.
After the gruelling trip, I saw her and men was she fine; totally out of my league in those days. She seemed very nervous because it was going to be her first and mine too for that matter but I played it cool.
image
I'll spare you the gory details of the "sexcapade" and move on to the weird night. It involved awkward silences, weird make out session and her period starting which capped off a very weird first time for me.
I experienced what seemed like the shadow of a female figure creeping into the room and poised to stab my chest with a knife; I couldn't move any part of my body at that moment and felt like my soul had left my body.
I really thought she put a hex on me. My superstition got the best of me and I cut relations with her for my safety; it was only until later I realised it was just a symptom of sleep paralysis and nothing mysterious. Oh well. Life goes on don't it?!

Sort:  

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.34$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 1.43% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @belemo!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16