Friday freewrite Prompt: Played by Plaid

in #freewrite6 years ago

A voice in my head told not to go for it but hell, I've never been one to listen to myself.
Into the night I wandered; searching for this fine bird. I had only got a glance of her from the Taxi I was in but damn I had to stop at that spot; something kept telling me she was the one for me or at least for the next few months. I remember that amazing glance like happened ten minutes ago, she had on a purple tank top and white tights with a green and brown plaid pattern.
image
I stopped, hurriedly paid my fare to get to her as fast as I could. My quest for love, romance or a one night stand took me into 18th street, a place with a notorious reputation. It was late and about the time the freaks come out to play so I had to make my move soon, she naturally walked briskly, I'm not very sure if it was because she was rushing home to eat the whatever was in the plastic bag she held or because she thought I was going to rob her.
I was very determined and after three moments of stalking and making up my pick up line, I walked ahead of her to see what the owner of the perky apple booty jiggling in front of me in them tights looked like; total disappointment.
I got a quick glance of her face and turned around immediately, all the way pondering how I let horniness get me here.

Sort:  

That's a good one. :)

lol ! such struggle for the plaid girl . you had a cute romantic side ;) . I really enjoyed your freewrite . You took the freewrite from plaid to horniness , lol !!

Lol the plaid patterned tights got me horny 😄

your freewrites are ALWAYS a treat to read. They take me places my mind would never go and I THANK YOU for that!!!

and you are welcome for the prompt hugs

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.33$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by grizzly_man from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I think the plaid had you hypnotized. As it often does.


I'm being followed by a gang of suspicious looking squirrels. I think they're trying to steal today's prompts. Allow me to deliver them while I still can...

Click here to partake in the single prompt Freewrite!

Click here to tackle the 3-prompt Weekend Freewrite!

You got a 1.75% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @belemo!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

LooooL horniness is a plague for some and you seem like one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48