Freewrite house prompt of the day "Debt" He shout out Debt!!! Debt!!! Let me go

in #freewrite6 years ago

Even though my story is fiction but from it, I want let you the greatest slave master that can enslave anyone, he is no other person, thing or whatever you can describe it to be. Than "debt".

Debt let me go


He was in deep thought while walking back home from work. When he heard a lot of noises and lifted up his head towards the noises, he notice that people on the walkway was calling on him and some shouting out of panic of what is going to happen next. Then he realized that he is no more on the walkway track but on the road and a car was coming before him. That was the last thing he remember and waking up on the hospital bed he shouted "no! No! No !." "Who brought me here, I don't have the money to pay my bills. Please let me go" . That was his first concern when he regained consciousness. The nursey tried to calm him down he told them that he is in great debt that he don't know how to free himself from it. After everything. He calm down and was mourning as if he is going to died. My bed was beside his and I never cared about him because I was in my own pains. But he turned and told me that he feel like he want death he don't care if I was listening. *He told me that* He was riched and own a company. But everything changed when he took a huge loan for a project " I thought that I will make alot of fortune,". But all his dream about the project became a real dream that flys away when you wake from it, except the debt he incurred for the project. All he has achieve gone from his mistakes upon mistakes to solve his mistake. I wish that I can be free from this bond of slave "debt" have subjected me to. The end.

Join the freewritehous prompt for today

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74