You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 29: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: great-grandpa's nose

in #freewrite7 years ago

That was good, I'm not a writer either, I love to read though, and I think you did great as a non writer, it's about having fun. And I have been having a lot of fun, did't think i would but I am, so keep at it. We grow by leaving our box behind.

Sort:  

Yup. If I compare myself to the writers, then I am not doing a good job. But then if I am to purely enjoy the challenge, I am pretty sure I am doing an awesome job. Coz I am really having fun! Thanks @mariannewest and @improv for coming up with this crazy fun writing challenge! Oh and thank you @bashadow

*We grow by leaving our box behind. Very nicely said!

@bashadow You said that wonderfully!! And you are a writer!! You are writing :) The more we do it, the more we find things to write about we had no idea that they were in our head :) Btw. I didn't write for many, many years after I came to the States and considered myself not able to do so. Now, sometimes words flow - and other times, they don't. It's all good though. So glad that you are having fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43