Sort:  

Thanks for reading my post, man. I was planning to finish the whole thing earlier but I got lazy haha.
I will properly tag the next part since it might be quite creepy for some.

It was a nice change of pace from the usual blog type posts I read most of the time. You have a knack for building a nice story and the words you used makes my imagination wander and visualize things too so props to that.

I didn't see that last part coming, I am fond of scary stories but not of jump scare types so reading works better for me.

Thank you for the nice review :) Appreciate it. I'll try writing the next part tomorrow. The scene in my mind is quite elaborate to write so I took a break. I hope I give it justice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82