You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Ear Phones” - I Need Me Some Bluetooth Earmuffs 💪

in #freewrite5 years ago

Bluetooth headphones are the best! I work out a lot and usually use my chord headphones. Once I switched things up and went Bluetooth, I never looked back. I hope your job ends up being ok with you using them.

Sort:  

Bluetooth is definitely the way to go! I hope they allow me to use them also otherwise I may have to do it anyways and just hope to not get caught 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I literally do exactly that at my job now lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Luckily the earmuff look completely normal with absolutely no markings showing they are actually headphones 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79