You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Friday prompt Gotham City

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello..!!
@myjob
I have no clue where Gotham City is either..🤷‍♀️ but I too think it's where Batman and his sidekick Robin hangout.
"asswipe" I haven't heard that word in a looong time...!!!lol. But it sure does fit to describe that inconsiderate jerk 😠.
Most glad to hear you both had a good catch day. And wow... that's a big trout...
:D

Sort:  

I cannot stand Robin either.

Posted using Partiko Android

@annephilbrick I reserve the asswipe for special people who piss me off. For the life of me, I will never understand why they can not go around someone fishing, it makes me wonder what they do on the road if something is in their way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31