You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 724: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: bacteria

in #freewrite5 years ago

😊
@myjob
That flesh eating bacteria (necrotizing fasciitis) sounds so most evil and horrible. I can totally understand why you are concerned about infections..!!!!!
I hope the pompano fishing gets better. I'm glad you both were able to make a days pay..!!!
Wow..... !!! The tree with the Spanish moss hanging on it. It's very spooky looking..😱.!!!!

Sort:  

@annephilbrick the flesh-eating bacteria is the badass of all infections, I hope I or my husband never get it. Yes the tree looks like one from a scary movie but it spoke to me and I think I am in love with it. Fishing will get better, it is still early in the season.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72