You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Wednesday prompt Awful Boss

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hello!!!
@myjob
Most awesome to see you posting..!!!
I've been thinking about you a lot and ❤🙏 ! Are you past the danger from Hurricane Dorian?
I starting working when I was very young too. It seems like I can't remember not working. I'm glad you didn't have awful bosses. I had one in particular. I eventually had to quit.
You are one hardworking woman 😘😊.

Sort:  

@annephilbrick the storm is well past us, we never put our shutters up and stayed in our trailer. We got some wind and not as much rain as we thought we would get. Now there is another storm just off the coast of Africa they say it is going to take the same path as this one did. I can not begin to think about one sitting on us as a cat 5 like it did those poor people in the Bahamas, my heart goes out for them.

I think children who are made to work at a young age become hard-working adults, like you and me.

❤😊
@myjob
From what I could figure out on the news it sounded liked you definitely missed the worst but I was thinking you were getting lots of rain and wind. I'm sooo glad everything is alright there!
The folks in the Bahamas ...absolutely so sad. What a horrific event 😥.
We definitely know how to work hard..!!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57