You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Write Saturday prompt Big Wave

in #freewrite5 years ago

Wow....!!!!! 😯😟
@myjob
I'm soooo truly glad everything turned out alright...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!❤.
I would have definitely needed a drink to calm my nerves after that. More like a couple of drinks. 🍺🍺.
If I was the guy on the ramp and you had just told me about your close call I would have given you all of my alcoholic beverages for free..
I'm pleased you had a good fish catch.
:)

Sort:  

@annephilbrick Thank you, I did not tell the guy why I wanted the beer. when I was writing about it I could still feel the boat slide sideways, I have never had a boat do that, we expected it to roll over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31