Sort:  

@annephilbrick Thank you but don't worry, I will be ok, these things happen when trout fishing, all sorts of ways to get hurt and I think I have found them all. It does worry me, too. But so far I have kept the bad infections away. I hate going to the Dr because they put me on an antibiotic pill that you can not go in the sun while taking it. I had to take them a few years ago and stayed out of the sun but went back fishing the day after I finished them and my hands felt like I stuck them in a fireplace, I called the Dr and they said I was not to go it the sun until the meds were out of my system, like 3 days after I finished them.

:D
Hello @myjob.
That flesh eating bacteria is pretty scary...!!!
I hope your finger is getting better.!!
I'm not crazy about antibiotics either. I have taken doxycycline for tick bites/lymes and your not supposed to exposed to the sun. I work outside all Summer. It's impossible not to be exposed. I no longer take antibiotics. They have wrecked my gut as well..😒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47