You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 16: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Dirty Dishes

in #freewrite7 years ago

Good free-writing and flow of thoughts!

Just one small advice.
When using photos that are not yours, put the image/photo/graphic/illustration source (the link where from you "borrow" it) but also check if it's free to use for commercial purposes (as we are earning money here with our posts so it's considered as such) to avoid being accused of plagiarism or even copyright infringement and to attract unwanted attention of Steemit Police which could cause a series of downvotes and decrease or even eliminate your earnings.

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. It was late at night when I wrote this and figured when I woke up I would go back and add the link to the source.

Ugg I got a comment saying NOT to use the link! I'm about ready to just not use photos at all :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44