You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 91: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: board

in #freewrite6 years ago

Today's was a BLAST! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@ameliabartlett/the-ultimate-travel-experience-or-5-minute-freewrite-day-91

I also made a banner for my post. I used the title image which I would be happy to credit if I know who made it! Will you let me know if this is okay and if you would like a blank name-slot version for other people to use? Here is the banner and I link it to the intro post:

FREEWRITE-banner.jpg

Sort:  

I made it and I think it would be great if you make it that other's can use it!! Let me know and I will include it in tomorrow's post - or whenever you have it done!! Yay!!
Love community coming together!!

Of course! Here is a link to download the full-size file: Download image

It has a blank author space so anyone can us Paint or Canva or any photo editor to write their name on the image. :)

Thank you very much! I think it's very useful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47