You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginning of an Uncompleted Short Story

in #freewrite6 years ago

Wow! Thank you! I had a similar idea when it came to multiple realities collapsing in on themselves, but I didn't know how I would tie everything together into an easy-to-follow story. I think I am good at coming up with interesting concepts; however, I feel like a novice when I try to expound on it. I might look up some creative writing courses online.

If I continue on this track, I may try to incorporate the "anomalies in reality" as you suggested. Again, thanks. :)

Sort:  

You're welcome. I hope you will find the inspiration needed to continue this story. I have a feeling it will be a great story. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46