You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cough Syrup and Cold drink. Prompt : syrup #freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Haha~ I relate to this somehow... I always kept a sweet things to change the taste of medicines whenever I get sick.

I think this story could be better formatted. Like dividing it into paragraphs, as readers don't like big chunks of text without line breaks.

Sort:  

The cough syrup is indeed too sweet and I don't like the taste of it.
Thanks for the suggestion, I'll do it.

The post looks way better now!! I included this in my Daily Picks.

Last thing, I suggest avoiding watermarked pictures on your posts, because most of time they are watermarked for a reason.

Thank you. I will surely keep that in mind from next time. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67