You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite : Out of the downvote trail, why?

in #freewrite4 years ago (edited)

Neat post.
*one must start by itself creating one’s “temporal autonomous zone". I think I live in one :) Sometimes I get distracted by upvotes (or lack of)...but then remember that I'm here to have fun. Meet great people from all over the world. Create content that might not be read anywhere else. Read unique content I won't see anywhere else.
So, whatever the rewards of a post, if people comment and the post provokes conversation, then a good thing has happened and I'm happy.

Edit:
BTW, I love the pictures and the music. I like especially the dogs and the baby--but I'm not sure that baby should be out there.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming @agmoore2...I agree completely with your view. Interaction, conversation, sharing stuff and feelings, engagement, friendship and support; that's the thing!
I've been here for too long. Those that are used to me know what's what I love : gathering money was and never will be my priority. I have my daily job to pay my bills. Btw I have to go now to earn my salary 😉
Have a nice week start, love n'hugs over there ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25