You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whole History of the Earth in 24 hours - 5 minute Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Just reading this now, as I was away for a long weekend with no internet... it was actually great to unhook for a while, but n ow I am glad to be back as well!! A nice break... I fully agree with you on the above, we will certainly screw it up on ourselves, I just hope we don't take too many other species with us when we do... Greed is the worst human quality, and that will be our downfall in the end I think...

That's freaky about the timing of the flash and then the thunder which you hadn't heard in so long... The earth is speaking to us!!

Sort:  

Sounds like you had a peaceful weekend, just enough to recharge your mind and body.

That is exactly what I was thinking. The earth must have been speaking to us because there was only the one thunder boom and no rain. Love it! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71