You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Planet Of The Health Shops (And Apes) (5 Minute Freewrite)

in #freewrite6 years ago

Nice work, very imaginative.. Can i ask you a question.. I see you have 20 votes, but only 12 views.. How is that possible? I am still trying to crack this Steemit thing, as I am a total newbie :) Any advise appreciated

Sort:  

A good question. I think it is because Qurator have voted for it. If you are new, and writing good quality posts, you have to be a part of a community. I am part of The Alliance. However, I am no expert. People say to me that I should be more successful on Steemit. Possibly true, some people get away with posting pap. I'd rather do Steemit on my own terms.

Ah right, ok, makes sense now. Thanks so much for the words of wisdom. Every day is a school day eh :) - I am now following you, I hope your success grows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50