You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a Spaceship

in #freewrite6 years ago

I like how you went from talking about monkeys to saying you're a spaceship :o) Seemless!! On the whole you being a spaceship thing and the complexity of life, it is indeed a huge head scratcher how it all works and intertwines to allow me to sit here typing and thinking, and listening a reacting... If I get a cut, my body can send for white blood cells to form a scab and eventually I will heal... Then from conception, we go from a single cell to the fully formed humans we become... All started as a single cell... It is a wonder... But I can understand the science behind a lot of it, and I love the microscopic as much as the cosmic, and indeed they have many similarities.. The thing that I cannot get my head around is the point of singularity.... The concept that everything in the universe started off in an infinitely dense, impossibly small point...... What!!!?? My head just cant compute that, nor except it.... But what is the universe growing into?? A void... Ok a void, so there is something there then not nothing... and the original big bang expansion from this point of singularity most have grown into this "void"... I just cant get my head around it, I know it's a theory, I just think for all the minds and technology, we would have a better theory than this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38