Free Will~

in #freewill5 years ago (edited)




Dear World,
We all only have one life to live. We can live it any way we want. We were given free will for a reason.

Free will means it is up to you how you go about your day, treat people, yourself, and the Earth.

You can choose to share your gifts with the world or keep them to yourself. I find it much more rewarding to share the good side of me with as many as I can. I find the more I share the good in me, the more others are willing to do the same.

Summer or Winter, depending on where you live, is coming to an end. Enjoy the freedom of warm air, being outside, family and friends while you can. Soon enough you will have to put on 27 layers of clothing before going outside.

Take a walk this weekend even if it is only around the block. Take a drive to the countryside and bask in the fresh green everywhere before it is all gone for another 6 months.

Find something to laugh about even if it is at yourself.



Help someone smile today. It can not hurt you.


Love,

Snook



Image found here



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.snookat.com/blog/free-will/

Sort:  

What a nice message. Sometimes we need to be reminded.

Thank You HUGS

Hello lovely lady! :D

This "Soon enough you will have to put on 27 layers of clothing before going outside." is so true, its not funny, but it is true. :D

You're right, I have to laugh at myself, I'm dang funny, LOL. :D

God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

HAAAAAAAA

I always find it best to laugh at my own jokes :D

LOL, exactly, if you don't find yourself funny, nobody else will either, lighten up, its a lot more fun. :D God bless! :D

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thank You!!

before it's all gone for another six months
Only up north bwahahahaaa! Is pretty out though. I strolled the block today. Saw some old fords and a neat bike thingy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Summer is coming to an end where I am. Soon the lovely season of Fall comes, and then magical Winter and soon after... Spring! Life is as beautiful as we choose to make it. And it is in exercising ones free will to choose the good in every situation even when it is difficult and goes contrary to current norms. A very nice article with a great message, @snook! Enjoy the remaining days of the season😀. Take care.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Since you were not able to stay long in PYPT the other night, @enginewitty shared this lovely piece of writing with us! Your message is wonderful and such good advice! This would have made a good #thoughtfuldailypost 😉

I like the basic sentiments expressed in your post. Where I live, July, August and sometimes September are very dry months. I live in the country, and the only green is the evergreen trees. Everything else is dried up, yellow, brown. The air is full of dust. I am looking forward to the cooler days and nights of fall, and some rain to settle the dust, and the pretty autumn colors. Then, like you said, comes the 6 months of winter. But I keep telling myself, at least I'm not in Minnesota any more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65