Free upvote

in #freeupvote6 years ago (edited)

I am looking for good content to vote on! Could that be your post?

If you follow me and have a post that you think is:

  • Original - written by you! Copy and paste posts will be flagged
  • Has value - it says something unique and people will like reading. It could be informative, funny or just creative
  • Well written - good spelling and grammar, you don't need to be Shakespeare, but a basic spell check and grammar check should have been carried out
  • Current and new - ideally just over 30 mins old, and no more than 3 days old

Tag me in the comments of your blog or paste a link below to this post. I will come and read it.

If I like it, I will vote on it and if I really like it, I will resteem it. No payment necessary

Good luck and let's focus on helping others who are creating content that makes all our STEEM more valuable

@kabir88

Sort:  

My search for good content continues

Post a link to your post below or to a post you think deserves some recognition

Inspirational! The most common way people give up their power is by thinking they don't have any. We steemians must stand together!

Thank you, I've been studying the steem white paper and I realised good curation is the fastest way for me to multiply my steem and help undiscovered content creators

Great Idea !

Here is my 5 Foods / Drinks We Consume That Contain Poop ----- 5 aliments / boissons que nous consommons qui contiennent merde !

French Version
https://steemit.com/french/@rentmoney/5-aliments-boissons-que-nous-consommons-qui-contiennent-merde

English Version:
https://steemit.com/food/@rentmoney/5-foods-drinks-we-consume-that-contain-poop

Thanks, but this is more than 7 days old so the votes don't earn anything.

Send me a link to a more recent post and I will take a look

Would you like a link of my post here ?

Yes please, anything that makes my life as a curator easier is always appreciated.

I like to vote at 31 minutes! :)

You're awesome for wanting to help out!

I'll drop mine here hoping for you to have a good read.

https://steemit.com/blog/@arc.angel/to-women-or-artworks-for-a-work-art-womanhood

Thanks, it's not all unselfish. After studying the algorithm, I found the best way to multiply my steem is to curate good content. It's also what I enjoy.

I love reading and learning new things.

I will do a longer blog on how steemit curation works and how plankton and minnows can multiply their steem much quicker by voting for other people's good content, rather than just voting on their own posts

Cool. You could drop me the link if I ever miss it. I'll look forward to your write-up.

Hey, sorry to drop another link here. In case you'd be interested though, I've got a new write up

https://steemit.com/fitness/@arc.angel/road-to-fitness-starter-kit-how-do-i-start

Hmmm that's a 3 day old post. I'll drop this as well just in case the first one doesn't count.
https://steemit.com/steemsummit/@arc.angel/children-teaching-us-life-lessons

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations @kabir88! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44