Are you ready for a free Tarot reading?steemCreated with Sketch.

Who is ready for a new week?! I got new Tarot cards!! Now also featuring the Hobbit deck!

Tarot readings

20170908_171114.jpg

To get a free reading you simply will have to message on my weekly post. I will be making the same post every week. Please upvote the post and comment why you would like a tarot reading.

Comment your Question, DOB, Astrological sign(if known) and tag at least 1 friend for a free 1 card reading.

Instructions on how to get a Runic reading or a multi card reading.

1. Upvote and resteem this post.

2. In the comments, specify which kind of reading you would like.

3. In your comment include the question you would like to have answered.

4. Donate 2 SBD to this account. All earnings will go to purchasing new Tarot decks and divining tools.

5. Tag at least 1 person to share the love. That person is eligible for a free 1 card reading if they desire. You are also eligible for a free reading of your choice if they decide to purchase a reading from me.

All readings that are not specified as private message will be done in a public post. If you want your readings done in privacy, do not forget to mention that you would like them done in private.

·Now featuring the Hobbit deck. Please specify which deck you would like me to use for your readings. I have the 2 options of The Hobbit Deck and Daemon Tarot.

20170818_232301.jpg

Much Love To All My Followers!!
💛💛💛💛🌛🌞🌜💛💛💛💛

💚💚💚💚🌛🌞🌜💚💚💚💚

💙💙💙💙🌛🌞🌜💙💙💙💙

💜💜💜💜🌛🌞🌜💜💜💜💜

❤❤❤❤🌛🌞🌜❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

upvoted and followed! :)

Are you interested in a free Tarot card reading? If so, please comment your DOB, 1 question you would like the cosmos to answer and what deck you would like a reading from. You do not have to tag a friend, it is actually optional. I look forward to doing a future reading for you friend.

I would like to have a multi card reading:

Will my name be known in 1000 years?

My name is Tobias Schnee and I mean the question literally. It is nice to have my ideas outlive me and my bloodline continue, but I am curious if i will be part of an event that goes down in human history and don't worry I won't be sad if it is not meant to be.

02.10.1985 ; Libra; @sethlinson

I would love to talk to you about your ideas Tobias!! The options for multi card spread right now for the amount donated are 5 card spread( past, present, future, Cause, Outcome) or the 3 card reading ( past present and future) you also get to choose between 1 rune or 1 oracle card for influence.
Which Tarot deck would you like me to use for your reading? Middle earth or Daemon Tarot?

Here is the link to your reading. If you would like some advice please do not hesitate to ask.
https://steemit.com/tarotreadings/@ladyreijya/5-card-1-rune-reading-for-client-no-02

5 card spread with rune influence and Daemon Tarot.

Okei. Your Client number will be the same as before 😊 Client No. 02 I will have your reading up soon, I will also post a link to your reading under this comment for convenience.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66530.02
ETH 3495.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64