5 card 1 rune reading for Client No. 02.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tarotreadings7 years ago

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

Sorry about the slight delay. I had an unexpected visitor today! I also looked up your horoscope this time from a trusted website that I use if you are interested!

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

20170910_155456-1.jpg

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

Follow this link for your horoscope: https://cafeastrology.com/monthlylibrahoroscope.html#1stdecanate

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

Card Question:
Will my name be known in 1000 years?

Answer...

1. The first card presents the past.

20170910_155639.jpg

(Below is the book description)

20170910_155914.jpg

Meet Ganga-Gramma, his position presents the past. He is a feminine God.. A VERY feminine god. He brings forth feminine creativity.

Since his position is in the past, he is telling me that in the past you may have been too prideful, putting pride first. You may have also been an excessive bragger or jumped into situations (such as jobs or social groups) with out knowing the full extent of the situation first.

Maybe you went to school and everyone told you to join the army because being in Army is cool, and you did with out reading about it from both sides of the coin, and now you are regretting being in the Army because it is not the right fit.

Maybe you took a job based off demand and not a passion and you now hate waking up every day because work sucks and you are not living a quality life anymore.

He is warning you to make sure you know all of the facts of a situation before putting yourself into it.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

2. This next card is a presentation of the present. The now.

20170910_155653.jpg

(Below is the book description)

20170910_164835.jpg

Meet Behemoth he is normally seen as a large animal and the lord of Gluttony. His position is in presentation of the present.

I am getting that you are demonizing one of your natural human/animal instincts as an excess. According to the energy I am reading it is more of a pride thing than a food thing.

As a libra myself, with the same star alignment I am also having an issue with demonizing pride which has made me not very confident in my intuition. I am making a comeback though!

Remember to utilize every natural instinct and action in moderation. Too much of a good thing can be a bad thing! If you are too prideful you may miss out on a major positive life event!

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

3. Card 3 presents the future.

20170910_155705.jpg

(Below is the Book Description)

20170910_173044.jpg

Meet Zaebos! What a wonderful time for him to appear for you! Our last session I remember was telling you to journey alone. I do believe that this is why.

Zaebos is a peaceful Daemon. He leads people to the love of their life. This could be metaphorical or literal. It could be a job that you never want to leave or a person you wish to spend your life with!! The energy I feel is pointing more towards a person.

It is time to take a leap of faith, but evaluate and plan for it first. Be careful. This journey will be long and full of adventure and struggle if you do not plan.

In the future you will need to focus on comfort and love once you finally do settle down. He is saying that your fame will mostly lie within your own family.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

4. The 4th card presents the cause for this future. As well as the reason.

20170910_155719.jpg

(Below is the book description)

15050835452201060532898.jpg

Meet Ribesal. He is here to tell you that this is not the life to make a big name for yourself. In this life you need to focus on yourself and deal with your emotions and heart's desires rather than gaining fame, knowledge or superiority. This is the life where you will need to work on yourself and your future love.

He is saying that if you do not follow the future presented by Zaebos, that you may become a cruel heartless being fueled only by selfishness or logic and highest forms of logic.

Be careful.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

.5 This card presents the final outcome.

20170910_155730.jpg

(Below is the book description)

1505089403981-2142567206.jpg

Meet Paimon. His position in the spread presents your final outcome.

I am getting a sense from this card that you will meet many people who are abrasive towards your many talents that you will aquire over the years to come, as well as your character. Do not let first impressions fool you. For all you know they had a bad day.

Although you may not become a big well spoken name 1,000 years from now, you will be highly spoken of with the few whom you allow to be close to you.

He is warning you to not be so abrasive and arrogant when meeting new people, and to sit back and enjoy things at first glance that may seem less than par.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

Your runic influence goes as follows

I did say it would only be 1 rune, however 3 jumped out and were very loud about their message!!

20170910_155807.jpg

1.The rune above is called Algiz. It is a rune of protection and is the letters X, and Z in the runic Alphabet. This rune is typically used as a tattoo for travelers to ensure they will be protected on their journeys.

This rune was cast upside down.. This means you will need protection on your travels. I would suggest either carving your own Algiz pendant or tattooing it in a discrete spot and repeat this affirmation while looking at it every day ... "I am protected by Divine forces." Repeat that affirmation 3 times every time you look at it. You can say it in your mind, vocalizing has more power.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

20170910_155814.jpg

2.This rune next is called Isa. It is the letter I in the runic Alphabet. Isa is in reference to Ice, standing stagnant, being blocked etc..

This rune was cast upside down as well, this means that you will be in need of frequent breaks in your journey. Rest is essential to a sound mind.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

20170910_155819.jpg

3. This last rune is called Ehwaz. This is the runic letter E in the alphabet. This rune stands for love, equality and partnership.

This rune is cast upsidedown originally as well. This means you will or already have a relationship/partnership/love life where you are struggling for equality or common grounds. This is a toxic relationship that needs to end.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

This concludes my reading for Client No. 02. I hope that even if you didn't get the answer you hoped for, that you at least gained some helpful insight.

If you have any questions for me, please do nor hesitate to ask.

♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎♎

Much Love To All My Followers

💛💛💛💛🌛🌞🌜💛💛💛💛

💚💚💚💚🌛🌞🌜💚💚💚💚

💙💙💙💙🌛🌞🌜💙💙💙💙

💜💜💜💜🌛🌞🌜💜💜💜💜

❤❤❤❤🌛🌞🌜❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Interesting. My pride often gets the better of me and maybe I should pay more respect to my character traits that are more average and not only the ones where I feel I have an upper hand.

The thing with the army was quite the other way around, but your words are still true. I quit the Army after 1 month with most people around me, especially my parents hating the Army. However it was quite a fun experience that I often look back to and sometimes regret not following that path.
I used to think very negative of Soldiers before I joined.

Maybe I concentrate too much on abstract concepts like politics and society, instead of focusing on my personal life.

If I were to make a talisman or tattoo of the Algiz, should it be in the original position (fork up) or upside down? Or does that not really matter when I use it as a charm?

Most people have it fork up like a trident. It seems to hold more power facing that way. I took the pictures this way because it was how they lay naturally when coming out of the bag.
I felt a slight energy that seemed military related, my apologies if it was not 100% accurate, it was more of an example than anything. I know I recently got a job with little to no knowledge on the management and ended up quitting after my first paycheck because of how poor management is and how human resources treats people.

Hey no worries. You were quite spot on. I had other options in my life that I regret casting aside because it was "not cool", like going into politics or studying psychology.

I do feel your fortune telling is very insightful, so you are either making a lot of correct assumptions about me or there is more power in those cards than I initially believed, maybe both ;).

I also really enjoy that you don't tell me what I want to hear but what I need to hear, like a true oracle should.

@thatgermandude <---- Happy Customer 😊

I started a new job this month and yeah, poor management is everywhere, so I am back to writing applications...

Thank you for the positive feedback! I am glad that you are satisfied with my card reading service! I look forward to working with you in the future!
These cards are Daemon Tarot which are based off the original Goetic Gods. They are one of the most underestimated also one of the most powerful decks you can use.
Every Sunday when the sun is at it's Highest peak I charge them with unconditional love for increased accuracy and insight. You can trust all readings to be as accurate as the cosmos will allow.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62