You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is FreeSteemMine??? How and Why you should join :D

in #freesteemmine6 years ago

OMG I am so bad if it comes to playing games. I noticed some people showed their cards they look great. I will have a closer look who knows I give you that Christmaspresent... battery is low I need to recharge now and feed my wolves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome, thanx for your support and for the follow... I really appreciate it :D
By wolves you mean dogs right? :)
It would be totally cool if you really have a wolf though :D
I have a pup almost big dog myself, he's a cross between a Siberian Husky and a German Shepard... His name is Jasper, I plan to do a post on how he has been growing up... should be awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.41
ETH 3274.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66