Sort:  

Sounds interesting, could you maybe do a follow up post on what your earning are/earning potential etc

I'm always keen on getting into cool projects but I need to see the cost vs time benefit vs what I could get for support another project

Sure, thats sounds good... Will do one on Monday, thanx for the feedback :)

Upvoted and thanks so much for your time, support

OMG I am so bad if it comes to playing games. I noticed some people showed their cards they look great. I will have a closer look who knows I give you that Christmaspresent... battery is low I need to recharge now and feed my wolves.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome, thanx for your support and for the follow... I really appreciate it :D
By wolves you mean dogs right? :)
It would be totally cool if you really have a wolf though :D
I have a pup almost big dog myself, he's a cross between a Siberian Husky and a German Shepard... His name is Jasper, I plan to do a post on how he has been growing up... should be awesome :)

Hi, @shadown99!

You just got a 1.24% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Shadow_Nophlim from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hallo, das ist aber eine nette Idee, danke dafür.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48