Sort:  

This is totally correct guys, as I'm very busy (unfortunately still :( please excuse) I haven't paid any giveaways since about 5 weeks.

I also haven't claimed the rewards so you all can see your SBD I still there!

By the way I managed today to do my first batched payment, yay!

This means for you guys that I'm now preparing the winners lists and proceed with the payouts.

Please excuse one more time for being so long absent.

It's just a pity that the first ones started to downvote me, so no payouts on this giveaway :(

Welcome back - looking forward to the payments. ....for all my questions, you'll see no downvotes from me. :)

I can understand being busy, I couldn't do my contests 3x in the last week and need to send payouts for a couple days. ...catching up now though.

Good luck.

I'm also catching up slowly, doing a lot of testing with steem python and batching operations

I hope to get things up to date within the next days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45