~~Earn 0.30 SBD instant reward~~ (contest closed)

in #freesteem7 years ago (edited)

animated-clipart-dollar-free-sign-2.gif

Hi steemians
want to earn some reward 0.30 SBD

Follow the steps:

1)Upvote this post
2)Message/join me on steem.chat @uxair or skype: [email protected]
3)Complete a running free offer/task
4)Claim your reward

The offer you will be prompted to complete will always be free.

This offer of 0.30 SBD is valid for 1 hours .
So join me as soon as possible.

Follow me @uxair for more upcoming offers .

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

contest closed. stay updated for upcoming offers.

hey ali shah! see my profile and if u like my posts please up vote

Congratulations it's beautiful @uxair . Must feel great - that is a lot of work!

Following, Upvoted, Resteemed

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @uxair to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

I just upvoted. I want everyone who is seeing this comment, to please visit my profile and see my posts. If you people like them, please upvote and follow me aswell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52