You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am confused, one can or it is not possible to give SBD Here

in #freesteem7 years ago

To be honest:

me also around here nearly 14 days - so I do not really have a clue...

SBD Giveaways are a nice thing from my point of view:

people with low Steempower can increase their Steem + Steempower - it is a win win for the author of the post as well as for the upvoters...

as far as I know that Steemcleaners issue on some of that posts considering being spam is because they are copy and paste stuff often and the cheetah or steemcleanerbot mentions that I guess...

but ask some old stagers about that... they might know...

Sort:  

Yes it´s great, in fact I follow you and upvote, so what´s wrong with the others?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57