I am confused, one can or it is not possible to give SBD Here

in #freesteem7 years ago

Hello to all in the community in steemit, as he says the title I am confused, have a little time here, but I have seen that they punish to whom it gives SBD, for example this https://steemit.com/freesteem/@littlehelper/daily-free-sbd-steem-september-7
steemcleaners said that is spam, a few days @littlehelper send me free-sbd from other post, so -steem, What' wrong with his new post, tape-worm more of 80 assembled ones, we don't taking part in this type of post? Does anybody know?

Sort:  

To be honest:

me also around here nearly 14 days - so I do not really have a clue...

SBD Giveaways are a nice thing from my point of view:

people with low Steempower can increase their Steem + Steempower - it is a win win for the author of the post as well as for the upvoters...

as far as I know that Steemcleaners issue on some of that posts considering being spam is because they are copy and paste stuff often and the cheetah or steemcleanerbot mentions that I guess...

but ask some old stagers about that... they might know...

Yes it´s great, in fact I follow you and upvote, so what´s wrong with the others?

Congratulations @cyb3rmixao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

It is perfectly ok to give away sbd. I think that steemcleaners has an issue with this post looking the same as the other posts. you are not suppost post the same post again and again. I am sure they will straighten it out

Hi, It´s OK, but I think that there should be a human being with whom it could check that post reward it is not spam, just said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47